Blue Paradise

_DSC2271a

_DSC2257a

_DSC2312a (1)

_DSC2316a

_DSC2319a

_DSC2423a

_DSC2408a

_DSC2426a

_DSC2392a

_DSC2339a

Photos by http://www.joliphotography.co.uk

To say that I’ve been obsessed with lace and especially lace dresses lately would be an understatement. So I want to share a crochet dress in cobalt blue. I absolutely fell in love with this colour which I think is one of the most beautiful shades of blue. It makes you look so glamorous even without trying hard.
I paired the dress with gold and turquoise accessories which compliment cobalt blue very beautifully and create a very vibrant colour combination. It is a perfect look for a summery cocktail party.

Outfit

Dress: Zara
High Heel Strappy Sandals: Zara
Clutch Bag: Etui Bags
Earrings: H&M
Bracelet: River Island

Thank you very much for reading!

Follow me on Instagram and Facebook

6 thoughts on “Blue Paradise

  1. I love that you paired your cobalt blue dress with your turquoise shoes and purse! It’s unexpected and really makes your accessories stand out!

Leave a comment