Colour Burst: Red Coat & Fur Scarf

red coat7

red coat5

red coat6

red coat

red coat2

red coat3

red coat4

This time I want to share an outfit which I was wearing last week and which is my favourite coat at the moment.

Wintertime is usually associated with dark colours but I can already feel spring in the air which makes me want to wear bright colours. It is still to early to wear a pastel spring coat so I chose a statement coat in the brightest red I’ve ever seen. I paired it with a fur scarf just to add an extra warmth which is still so needed these days. Also grey and red is a great colour combination which I believe is perfect for a transitional period when we want to get rid of dark colours and winter clothes but spring is still not here yet.

Outfit:

Coat: Zara
Fur scarf: Vintage
Boots: Aldo
Handbag: Zara

Thank you so much reading!

6 thoughts on “Colour Burst: Red Coat & Fur Scarf

Leave a Reply

