Chic: Draped Silk Dress

silk dress

_DSC1362a

_DSC1366a

silk dress

_DSC1447a

silk dress

_DSC1404a

silk dress

silk dress

_DSC1415a

Photos by http://www.joliphotography.co.uk

There is something special about silk dresses. I love the luxurious feeling on my skin and I always feel so feminine and chic whilst I am wearing one.
The silk dress is a staple of any wardrobe and invaluable for special occasions when you want to look stunning. For these moments the silk dress is all you need – pair it with high heels and keep your accessories to the minimum and you will have a very sophisticated look.
I chose a dress with plates and drapes which adds volume to the delicate and floaty style. I am especially attracted to the colour of the dress – it is definitely one of my colours – it compliments my complexion and makes my eyes to pop up.

Outfit

Dress: & Other Stories
Ankle Booties: Zara
Necklace: Swarovski
Clutch bag: Oasis

Thank you very much for reading!

Follow me on Instagram and Facebook

6 thoughts on “Chic: Draped Silk Dress

Leave a Reply

