Emerald City: Wrap Dress and Gladiator Sandals

emerald city 3

emerald city

emerald city

emerald city

_DSC7674

emerald city

emerald city

emerald city

emerald green

Photos by http://www.joliphotography.co.uk

This time I would like to share one of my favourite dresses with you. Emerald colour was one of the biggest trends last spring and definitely my favourite one. It makes me feel lively, radiant and lush. It is a colour of elegance and beauty.

I have been in love with green and turquoise shades for a long time now. I would call it my colour, it compliments my skin and emphasise my green eyes. Maybe this is a reason I like it.

This dress is one of my favourites not only because of the colour. I absolutely adore a cut as well. It flatters my figure in right places and makes me feel very elegant and feminine. To add a bit of edge and create a modern look I chose to wear gladiator sandals. I also accesorised my outfit with honey colour Venetian glass earrings which make emerald green to pop out even more.

Outfit:

Dress: Dorothy Perkins
Clutch bag: Aldo
Sandals: Zara
Earrings: Antica Murrina

Thank you so much for reading and please subscribe for more updates!

2 thoughts on “Emerald City: Wrap Dress and Gladiator Sandals

Leave a comment